Team


Ons team
 
 Groep  Naam Functie Mailadres
1/2a  Roeline Overzet leerkracht r.overzet@ronduitonderwijs.nl
1/2a  Geke de Jong leerkracht g.dejong@ronduitonderwijs.nl
1/2b  Lenie van Kuik leerkracht l.vankuik@ronduitonderwijs.nl
1/2b  Annebeth van der Leij leerkracht a.tenholt@ronduitonderwijs.nl
1/2c  Margreet Klaver leerkracht m.klaver@ronduitonderwijs.nl
1/2c  Annebeth van der Leij leerkracht a.tenholt@ronduitonderwijs.nl
3a  Petra Lambrechts leerkracht p.lambrechts@ronduitonderwijs.nl
3a  Henrike Nijhof leerkacht h.nijhof@ronduitonderwijs.nl
3/4b  Amy Bruin - Burger leerkracht a.bruinburger@ronduitonderwijs.nl
4a  Sylvia Kamstra leerkracht s.kamstra@ronduitonderwijs.nl
4a  Bas Genet leerkracht b.genet@ronduitonderwijs.nl
5a  Julia Beem leerkracht j.beem@ronduitonderwijs.nl
5a  Erika Meijer leerkracht e.meijer@ronduitonderwijs.nl
5/6b  Gitte de Reus leerkracht g.dereus@ronduitonderwijs.nl
5/6b  Els van Geffen leerkracht e.vangeffen@ronduitonderwijs.nl
6a  Joep Koelman leerkracht j.koelman@ronduitonderwijs.nl
7a  Stéphanie Snijders leerkracht s.snijders@ronduitonderwijs.nl
7a  Sabina Stoel leerkracht s.stoel@ronduitonderwijs.nl
8a  Martijn Cohen leerkracht m.cohen@ronduitonderwijs.nl
       
 
Functie naam mailadres
Directeur Marianne Verboom m.verboom@ronduitonderwijs.nl
Intern begeleider Mayke Kuilboer m.kuilboer@ronduitonderwijs.nl
Conciërge Douwe Bruin d.bruin@ronduitonderwijs.nl
Vakdocent gym Gerda Reus g.reus@ronduitonderwijs.nl